I selected that I wanted to race at this event but I’ve changed my mind and want to save it for a future race. What do I do? No need to worry about what you’ve selected on Chronotrack. You will let us know that you are using this free race for a FUTURE race when you check out of your shift. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Article is closed for comments.